Dmytro Fokshey
Project Manager
+380 95 185 19 39
dmytro@startup.lviv.ua

Solomiya Khimchak
Conference organizer
+380 63 622 49 40
solomiya@startup.lviv.ua

Rostyslav Chayka
CEO & Founder LemBS
LinkedIn
info@startup.lviv.ua

Sergiy Matusovskiy
Designer
+380 93 930 28 34
serg@startup.lviv.ua

Sofiia Hrynishak
Head  of Marketing
+380 63 144 97 17
sofiia@startup.lviv.ua

Dmytro Danchevskyi
Event Manager
+380 93 667 06 77
ddanchevskyi@startup.lviv.ua

Alina Bliasetska
Partnership Manager
+380 96 391 60 90
alina@startup.lviv.ua

Andrey Bashinskiy
Front-end Developer
+380 66 846 02 06
aashynskyi@startup.lviv.ua

Marta Baranetska
Financial Manager
+380 67 268 27 82
mbaranetska@startup.lviv.ua